How to Remove Users
Remove Players From Your Team:
1. Go to the Teams tab in your dashboard.
2. Locate your team member in the team they're assigned to.
3. On the very right-hand side of each use user, you will see the Edit button. In "Edit" you can either:
- Delete user
- Remove users from one team and add the user to another team
4. Click on "Delete User."
The user should be deleted after following these steps.