How to Remove the Pulse Survey
Pulse Surveys are amazing tools to help you measure your team's engagement level in an automated yet still meaningful way.
But if you don't want to use our Pulse Survey tool, you can delete your survey by following these steps:
- On your dashboard, click on "Pulse Survey" on the right toolbar then "Settings," underneath it.
- At the bottom of the screen, you'll find a section called "Delete Pulse Survey."
- Click on the "Delete" button.
Note: After deleting your pulse survey, you will lose all your questions. If you'd like to pause surveys, you can create an empty team and assign the pulse survey to that team. Otherwise, you can delete the team and recreate another pulse survey if needed.